by Zeke Camusio | Sep 26, 2024 | Ecommerce analytics
If you advertise online, you’re probably familiar with the term “return on advertising spend” (ROAS). It’s a simple formula: ROAS = revenue / cost If you spend $100 on a campaign with a ROAS of 5, you can expect $500 in sales, right? In theory, yes. In practice, not...
by admin | Mar 9, 2023 | Ecommerce analytics
With hundreds of metrics available to you every day, which ones should you focus on? What are the most important ecommerce metrics you need to track? You’ll be surprised that traditional metrics, such as traffic or conversion rates, while important, didn’t...