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How We Build and Validate Attribution Models

How We Build and Validate Attribution Models

by Zeke Camusio | Mar 18, 2025 | Ecommerce analytics

“Half the money I spend on advertising is wasted; the trouble is, I don’t know which half.” -John Wanamaker (marketer and department store magnate)   Even though this quote is over 100 years old, it resonates with today’s marketers. They know that a portion of...
How Advertising Platforms Are Misleading Marketers

How Advertising Platforms Are Misleading Marketers

by Zeke Camusio | Sep 26, 2024 | Ecommerce analytics

If you advertise online, you’re probably familiar with the term “return on advertising spend” (ROAS). It’s a simple formula: ROAS = revenue / cost If you spend $100 on a campaign with a ROAS of 5, you can expect $500 in sales, right? In theory, yes. In practice, not...

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CLTV CPA customers Ecommerce ecommerce analytics ecommerce attribution marketing attribution media mix modeling metrics mmm mta multi-touch attribution Net profit Opt-in rate Retention rate return on ad spend ROAS

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