by Zeke Camusio | Oct 24, 2024 | Ecommerce analytics
As a marketer, you know that Google Analytics 4 (GA4) can’t really help you determine what drives your sales. Its default model, last-click attribution, gives all the credit to the last source and ignores the rest of the customer journey, including the channels where...
by Zeke Camusio | Sep 26, 2024 | Ecommerce analytics
If you advertise online, you’re probably familiar with the term “return on advertising spend” (ROAS). It’s a simple formula: ROAS = revenue / cost If you spend $100 on a campaign with a ROAS of 5, you can expect $500 in sales, right? In theory, yes. In practice, not...
by Zeke Camusio | Jan 5, 2024 | Ecommerce analytics
https://dataspeaks.ai/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/Data-Speaks-demo-SD.mp4...
by Zeke Camusio | Aug 11, 2023 | Ecommerce analytics
Zeke Camusio, our CEO, appeared on the Marketing Intelligence Show podcast by Supermetrics, the leading ETL platform in the world. What you will learn What the Kaizen framework is How to apply it to grow a brand faster with less budget The four pillars of the...
by admin | Mar 9, 2023 | Ecommerce analytics
With hundreds of metrics available to you every day, which ones should you focus on? What are the most important ecommerce metrics you need to track? You’ll be surprised that traditional metrics, such as traffic or conversion rates, while important, didn’t...